0000AC Dental Labs   0000Michele J. Dimaira
0000Kathy A. Banks   0000Kim E. Fenesy
0000Joseph A. Battaglia   0000Martin S. Giniger
0000Block Drug Company BlockBl   0000Maurice B. Hill Jr.
0000Emil G. Capetta   0000Office of the Dean-RSDM
0000William R. Cinotti   0000Joel N. Pascuzzi
0000Colgate-Palmolive Company   0000Fotinos S. Panagakos
0000Department of Diagnostic Sciences-RSDM   0000R. Michael Sanders
0000George P. Delahanty   0000George J. Schmidt Jr.
0000James L. Delahanty   0000Gary B. Vitaletti
0000Michael R. Della Rosa   0000Anthony R. Volpe
0000   0000


*Each honoree has made a contribution of at least $1,000 to our foundation.

(C)1999 Omicron Kappa Upsilon - OMEGA OMEGA CHAPTER
Return to the Home Page