ACADEMIC ASSEMBLY
Meeting Dates
2018-2019

Thursday, September 13, 2018 
Friday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018

 

Monday, January 17, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019 
Friday, March 15 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019 
Thursday, June 20, 2019

 

All meetings are from 1:00 –2:00 PM
Room: B-721