Academic Assembly
Meeting Dates
2017 - 2018

Thursday, September 14, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Thursday, January 25, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018

All meetings are from 1:00 –2:00 PM
Room: B-721